been a while… 03:22am.

hello!

it has been a while since I have last written anything… life has been so much busier nowadays. uni, work, life is hitting me damn hard! But not a single day has been bad 🙂 it’s all good. hard work will pay off someday, I hope.

updates?
I have been working on this project with my friends and I’m so excited for it to come out and bring it out in this world. This has probably been one of the most exciting projects I have ever worked in and hoping it to be successful *fingers crossed*.

also, learning so much every day, I cannot explain the experiences and knowledge I have gained from others… it has been truly a blessing to exist right now 🙂

I and my friends went to Italy in January and holy shit, I was feeling every emotion at once. The trip to Italy was a hella oneee- to be explained in another post. Ciaoooo!!

Published by Bipana R

A random girl sketching and typing whatever she is feeling at any random moments. These words and arts represent me and those around me. This is it, I feel alive. Well, most days.

Leave a comment